Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Aguirre

Greg Aguirre

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Aguirre
"Anyone who does not give Lorie Bowers and her great group of ladies five stars has never compared insurance agencies. -usually always calls back same day 5 stars -Works to save customers money. Voluntarily saved me $160 a year 5 stars -Everyone great on giving clear explanations. 5 stars -Has fought our state for fair rates.5 stars"
Profile photo of Harold Young

Harold Young

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Young
"Great people.. good work ethic."
Profile photo of Jennifer Vankirk

Jennifer Vankirk

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Vankirk
"Everyone at state farm is so wonderful and caring. They take very good care of us."
Profile photo of Jason Blough

Jason Blough

October 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jason Blough
"Helped save money"
Profile photo of Nasty Pierce

Nasty Pierce

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nasty Pierce
"Awesome service never had one issue that they couldn’t be fixed fast and professionally"
Profile photo of Chris Ropp

Chris Ropp

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ropp
"Originally had wrote a poor review on State Farm. I stand humbled and am rewriting the review. Thank you Lorie for reaching out to me and helping to correct some of things within my policy. I appreciated it greatly. Thank you for helping me to find some considerable savings. You & your staff definitely care about your customers."
Profile photo of Sherri Wenrick

Sherri Wenrick

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Wenrick
"Excellent agents, always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Dr Thomas

Dr Thomas

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Thomas
"I've Had My Share Of Insurance Company's & I Gotta Say By Far This IS The Best To Go Through... I've Never Meet These Ladies That Work Here But Thank You Ladies For Working With Me.! 👍👍's Up"
Profile photo of Michael Maurer

Michael Maurer

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Maurer
"Highly recommend. They took time to make sure I was getting the best coverage, saved me a hundred dollars a month."
Profile photo of Matt o

Matt o

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt o
"Awesome place"
Profile photo of David Pletcher

David Pletcher

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Pletcher
"I have been a customer of Lori's for at least seven years. I have always received good service from Lori. Prompt and friendly. I would recommend her for insurance."
Profile photo of Tim Jim

Tim Jim

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Jim
"It is unbelievable how much she knows about coverage."
Profile photo of Dannielle Swihart

Dannielle Swihart

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dannielle Swihart
"Lorie is an important member of our community. She is always willing to help out when there is a need. She is involved in the community and supports the area businesses and community members."
Profile photo of Cindy Nichols

Cindy Nichols

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Nichols
"Great customer service! Got quotes on home, auto and umbrella same day with suggestions on how to save money and get better coverages."
Profile photo of Merlin Colassaco

Merlin Colassaco

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Merlin Colassaco
"A wonderful agent with a great team always helpful and reliable group. Always able to help answer questions and figure things out that work best. Ten out of ten would always recommend! Also happy mother's day to all the wonderful moms out there."
Profile photo of Sharon Clark

Sharon Clark

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Clark
"When I bought a new home before selling my current home, State Farm wanted to cancel my current homeowners and replace it with a fire policy. Then Lorie went to bat for me and found a way that I could have a homeowner's policy on both homes. I so appreciate Lorie and her hard work. Staff is also kind and helpful for my routine issues."
Profile photo of Cindy Smith

Cindy Smith

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Smith
"We have been insured with Lorie for many years and have always had great service! We have had to file a couple of homeowners’ claims, as well as auto, and everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently. When I’ve been in the office, I’ve been treated in a friendly manner. My local elementary school was looking for corporate sponsorship recently for a fundraiser, and Lorie even agreed to donate (along with two other local State Farm agents). I love having large company coverage but having it handled in a small, local office."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Burris

Gabrielle Burris

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Burris
"This office provides excellent customer service! I’ve never had to worry about misunderstanding my rates or what my coverage includes."
Profile photo of Pam Burris

Pam Burris

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Burris
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Kelly Taylor

Kelly Taylor

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Taylor
"I have used Lorie Bowers for 5 years now and have always had a great experience. Friendly staff and easy to communicate with!"
Profile photo of Christy & Ryan Hutton

Christy & Ryan Hutton

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christy & Ryan Hutton
"They are very professional and they are there for the people. Any time I needed help they have always been there with a smile and helpful attitudes."
Profile photo of Megin Adams

Megin Adams

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megin Adams
"I was with another insurance company for years before I came to Lorie Bowers. I changed companies because I never had a issue getting someone on the phone to help also, it was cheaper."
Profile photo of Nicole Wayne

Nicole Wayne

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wayne
"I have been with Lorie Bowers State Farm for over 6 years and it has been a wonderful experience. Lorie and her agents go above and beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Alaina Benjamin

Alaina Benjamin

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alaina Benjamin
"Lorie is an agent who strives to provide the best for her customers and community. I have always appreciated how Lorie goes above and beyond, and so does her team. She is very kind and always helping us save!"
Profile photo of Michael Bowling

Michael Bowling

April 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Bowling
"My home and vehicle rate went up for no reason without warning and I still haven't received the pay back money that every Michigan insurance carrier got."